Consistory Members

Our leadership team, known as the Consistory, is comprised of 4 elders and 4 deacons. Together, with the pastor, they guide the direction of the church, encourage its spiritual health and growth, manage its resources, and keep us on mission for Christ.

2018 Consistory

Elders: Scott Wildeboer (VP), Ted Junker (Clerk), Jim Cuvelier and Steve Koenen

Deacons: Brett Kleespies (Lead), Roland Meester, Brett Huffman and Pat Weber

2019 Consistory

Elders: Jim Cuvelier, Ted Junker, Steve Koenen, and Chuck Krusey

Deacons: Evan Capper, Landon Cleary, Brett Kleespies, and Pat Weber