Consistory Members

Our leadership team, known as the Consistory, is comprised of 4 elders and 4 deacons. Together, with the pastor, they guide the direction of the church, encourage its spiritual health and growth, manage its resources, and keep us on mission for Christ.

2021 Consistory

Elders: Bob Kampman, Chuck Krusey,  Galen Hippen, and Scott Wildeboer

Deacons:  Steve Burns, Evan Capper,  Landon Cleary, and Travis Sherman

2020 Consistory

Elders: Chuck Krusey, Steve Koenen, Bob Kampman and Galen Hippen

Deacons: Landon Cleary, Pat Weber, Evan Capper, and Travis Sherman

2019 Consistory

Elders: Jim Cuvelier, Ted Junker (Clerk), Steve Koenen, and Chuck Krusey (Vice President)

Deacons: Evan Capper, Landon Cleary, Brett Kleespies (Lead), and Pat Weber

2018 Consistory

Elders: Scott Wildeboer (VP), Ted Junker (Clerk), Jim Cuvelier and Steve Koenen

Deacons: Brett Kleespies (Lead), Roland Meester, Brett Huffman and Pat Weber