Our governing board, known as the Consistory, is comprised of 4 elders and 4 deacons.  Together with the pastor they guide the direction of the church, encourage its spiritual health and growth, manage its resources and keeps us on mission for Christ.

2018 Consistory

Elders: Scott Wildeboer (VP), Ted Junker (Clerk), Jim Cuvelier and Steve Koenen

Deacons: Brett Kleespies (Lead), Roland Meester, Brett Huffman and Pat Weber